Current Officers

PRESIDENT

Mike Gahagan

Consultant

(704) 871-8500 x24

mdgahagan@acoustek.net

PRESIDENT-Elect

 

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Debbie Boyle, CSCP

Corning Cable Systems

828-901-6410

debbie.boyle@corning.com 

TREASURER

Dr. Pam Keystone

Lees-McRae College

828-898-3804

pkeystone@gmail.com

 V.P. MEMBERSHIP

Ken Donham, CPIM, CSCP

Stallergenes Greer

(828) 729-1874

kdonham@charter.net

V.P Programs

Dr. Steven Leon

Appalachian State University

823-262-7991

leonsm@appstate.edu

V.P. EDUCATION

Mike Carpenter, CPIM

Prysmian Group

(828) 459-8466

mike.carpenter@prysmiangroup.com

V.P. PUBLICITY/NEWSLETTER

Rick Johnston, CPIM

Continental Automotive

(828) 584-5662

rick.johnston@continental-corporation.com

V.P. ARRANGEMENTS

Bill Phillips, CFPIM

SCM Consultant/Retired

(828) 403-6254

explore2@bellsouth.net

V.P. COMMUNITY RELATIONS

 

 

SECRETARY

Brenda Erich

Stallergenes Greer

berich@greerlabs.com

WEB PAGE COORDINATOR

Ken Donham, CPIM, CSCP

Stallergenes Greer

(828) 729-1874

kdonham@charter.net

 COMPANY COORDINATOR

 

 

STUDENT LIASON

Savannah Graepel

graepelsl@appstate.edu

 DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE

Dr. Richard E. Crandall, CFPIM, CIRM, CSCP

Appalachian State University

(828) 262-4093

crandllre@appstate.edu

 Dr. Dinesh Dave

Appalachian State University

daveds@appstate.edu

Mustafa Dadawalla

Corning

828-901-2942

dadawallmj@corning.com

Adam Coffey

GKN Driveline

828-320-8505

adam.coffey1974@hotmail.com

David Lawrence

Turbotec Products

828-244-6083

dalawrence@charter.net